It Has Begun…

9 10 2009

What’s Poppin,

Its your boy, C-Quenz aka CDashQ aka CQ aka…well lets just leave it at that for now.

Internet vet, but blog rookie so bear with me.

This spot will have a lot of interesting articles, news, images, and videos that interest me, with an some pretty wild ranting and raving, so if you can’t take the heat, find some who can and tell em to visit this blog.

WELCOME TO MY WORLD BITCHES!!!

Oh, and if you want to hit up something really special, check out where I rest my head at when I’m not here…280live.com. Thats 280 LIVE, 365 baby!!!

For some hot hip-hop joints, hit up my peeps on the WEB (that’s We Eat Beats for ya’ll that don’t know). weeatbeats.com

Check in every now and again and see what its like to be me…

Peace

CDashQ

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

